busylittleladyfridayfoto

[ NEW ] introducing… busylittleladyfridayfoto

Introducing my little project collaborating with the lovely online store A Room In My House which will offer a limited edition print of mine to buy each week on Friday.

The prints will be taken from my portfolio of photography and available in A3 or A2, but if you fancy another size then I am more than happy to give you a price! if you order having commented on here then it’s FREE POSTAGE too!

I just love having my camera in my hands and am constantly snapping away. There are two new collections coming soon to A Room In My House of images CONCRETE and WILDERNESS which are images of my favourite two things – nature and concrete. Now these may be a little contradictory but I feel they also sit very well together (see my latest post all about The Barbican)

So this Friday’s PHOTO available to buy (at A Room In My House) is from my love of brutalism and the header photo from my blog. It seemed appropriate that this was my first. This print is also part of the CONCRETE collection.

[ CONCRETE I ] available in A3 or A2

Please comment below to get FREE POSTAGE*

Head over to http://www.aroominmyhouse.com to purchase this photographic print.

[I really hope you all like my friday photo]

*the £5 postage will be refunded after order is placed

 

Leave a Reply

