busylittleladyfridayfoto

Getting back to nature 

( Excited by this week’s Friday photograph ) 

Each Friday I will be posting up one of my photographs and the print can then be bought from the lovely folks over at A Room in my House from their online store. 

The two subjects that seem to draw me in are concrete and nature. So, this week I’ve picked a nature photo. 

Available to buy from A Room In My House
This image was taken whilst ambling through the Welsh countryside in (surprisingly) the sunshine. Wales was beautiful and quiet and we were surrounded by the most incredible countryside. I love the beauty and simplicity of this fauna against the sky.

The beautiful Welsh countryside
Leave a Reply

