busylittleladyfridayfoto

A little more concrete please

Friday comes round so quick and I explore through my (way too long) reams of photographs in my albums to find what to post today. 

Each Friday I make one of my favourite prints available to buy over at the lovely A Room In My House online store. I’m keeping to two themes – concrete and nature as other wise I might go crazy trying to pick each week. 

I love the thought of people having a little bit of my creativity on there wall. From the first time I sold a painting, many many moons ago, I realised its lovely feeling – very flattering, I feel very honoured and humbled. 

So if you’re interested in (and as odd as me) concrete or love the beauty of nature, head over to the store and have a peak. Each Friday a new print will be available in A3 or A2 (£16/£24) and if you drop a comment on here I’ll do free postage too! 

framed photography / i love these slim profile frames from John Lewis
Leave a Reply

